Management Board

Dennis Schwindt

Chief Executive Officer

Dennis Schwindt is the CEO of HMS Bergbau AG. Dennis Schwindt holds a degree in Economics from the Humboldt-University in Berlin. At HMS Bergbau AG, he has been managing several operating projects within the commodity trading area as the company’s authorised representative since 2012. He gained extensive experience in engineering and in the oil and gas industries from his previous positions at medium-sized German companies and international groups.

Jens Moir

Chief Financial Officer

Jens Moir is the CFO of HMS Bergbau AG. Jens Moir has more than 20 years of experience as a CFO and senior finance executive in the international steel construction, oil and gas industries, with renewable energy and companies in the entertainment industry. Most recently, he advised several technology start-up companies. Mr Moir holds both British and German citizenship and has international experience in Germany, Poland, Austria and the USA.

Our Values

The most important resource at HMS Bergbau AG are the employees. The efficient and smooth cooperation of a highly motivated and professionally organized team contributes significantly to the great success of HMS.

Diversity

We consider the international nature of our team and the associated intercultural competence to be another important resource.

Fairness

We are very committed to ensuring fair conduct with our employees. Maintaining a relaxed but highly motivated working atmosphere is our hallmark.

Ethics

Our high ethical standards are not only expressed in our contact with external partners, but also within the HMS team.

Integrity, teamwork and always wanting to do our best are the principles of our actions. That is what our employees represent.

Vorstand

Dennis Schwindt

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Dennis Schwindt ist Vorstandsvorsitzender der HMS Bergbau AG. Diplom-Volkswirt Dennis Schwindt hat Volkswirtschaftslehre an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin studiert und ist bei der HMS Bergbau AG bereits seit 2012 federführend in diversen operativen Projekten mit Prokura sowie im Rohstoffhandel tätig. Schwindt hat in vorherigen Positionen sowohl im Mittelstand als auch bei international aufgestellten Konzernen tiefgreifende Erfahrungen in der Erdöl- und Erdgasbranche sowie im Anlagenbau erworben.

Jens Moir

Vorstand Finanzen

Jens Moir ist Finanzvorstand der HMS Bergbau AG. Jens Moir verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre praktische Erfahrung als CFO und Finanzführungskraft im internationalen Stahlbau, bei Öl- und Gasgesellschaften, im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien sowie in Unternehmen der Unterhaltungsindustrie. Zuletzt betreute Jens Moir diverse Technologie-Start-ups. Herr Moir ist britischer und deutscher Staatsbürger mit internationalen Erfahrungen in Deutschland, Polen, Österreich und den USA.

Human Values

Das wichtigste Kapital der HMS Bergbau AG ist ihre Belegschaft. Die effiziente und reibungslose Zusammenarbeit einer hoch motivierten und professionell organisierten Mannschaft trägt dabei enorm zum großen Erfolg der HMS bei.

Internationalität

Wir sehen in der Internationalität unseres Teams und der damit verbundenen inter-kulturellen Kompetenz eine weitere bedeutungsvolle Ressource.

Fairness

Wir legen sehr großen Wert auf eine faire Behandlung unserer Mitarbeiter. Eine entspannte und zugleich hoch motivierende Arbeitsatmosphäre ist Standard.

Ethik

Unsere hohen ethischen Standards finden ihren Ausdruck nicht nur im Kontakt zu externen Partnern.

Integrität, Teamwork und der Wille, immer das Beste zu geben, sind die Prinzipien unseres Handelns. Dafür stehen unsere Mitarbeiter.